Had my last week of classes and next week its only final tests! Which means this semester is soon over. Can't wait for this Christmas break, my family is coming over here for 3 weeks and we will travel around here in Florida. Hopefully it will be good weather so we can be at the beach most of the time! So excited. However school is not over yet, I guess those 3 days of this weekend will be all about studying for the finals..


Story of my life

So I have started to do more crossfit training instead of just the gym and its so much fun. Val (who works and competes in crossfit) is helping me out with all this and I'm so grateful for that! And btw do you see our delicious dinner? 10/10

 I actually was crying to this movie and I basically never do that, however it was a good movie
Nico and Fanny soo talented musicians!! Love when they are playing guitar and sing together

Cause it's Christmas soon

How I start weekday mornings

Been so bad weather here lately..

"Studying accounting is fun" :))))

When caf gives you fre fooood, lovelovelove

Had an Elf visiting us
Apparently we all at Keiser had been nice this year, since Santa clause came and gave out a lot of gifts and one got an iPad(?!) lucky one..

I got a gift.............

............not an iPad but I was happy with my cup

Last episods of paradise hotel

Not my type of clothes.. Prefer sports and training clothes but I guess this is alright for a presentation
So cute with all those Christmas decorations

prettyyyy

Louise such a bae

Dinner with the team at Duffys, Taco sallad

best <3

can't belive you are leaving me.. Or Ebbster I will see you next semester yaay, but Karro and Selma I will miss you two sooo much. Nothing will ever be the same here without you, Jerry och Thomas haha baasta<3

When your whole team is so good looking that you all get free food

My work makes me fat :( :( :(

Kommentera

Publiceras ej