Done with this semester, did my last final today which was Business Law I. Open book, but it was so hard. Pray for my grade please haha. However, got back some of my tests already so I know my final grades except from Business Law since I did the final exam today. Overall I am proud and happy with my final grades to be honest, especially with my accounting. Got 89/100 on my final accounting II exam, which result a C as a final grade. Not too bad :))  
                         Final grade
Accounting II          C
History                     A
Marketing                A
Cultural Anth.          A
Business Law I       C (probably) 

My family came her Tuesday night so happy to finally see them, missed to fight and tease my little sisters. They also brought a huge bag of swedish candy to me. Hello I will be fat after this break for sure :)) but whatever when it's Christmas you are allowed to treat yourself a bit. Will just enjoy this break now and can't wait to do all the stuff we have plan. Like the trips to Orlando, Miami and Key West. Exciteeeed!  

In love with the beautiful sky Florida has 
S M I L E people 

solsidan, the Sunday entertainment 

when you can call this paradise your home

team night 

even if I don't like skane, you are a bae for sure
waiting for the cab after a great night out, some of us got a bit sleepy  

Lots of hugs and kisses for my family and friends back home in Sweden

when you facetime with your sisters so the can pick your favorite candy to bring to the states 

#TFS you girls make me smile

dinner date with Ebbster, Karro, Selma och Oski before they are leaving me :(
sunday dinner on point  
wake up and get things done  
I have turned out to be a morning person, I love to do the workouts in the morning and be out walking or running while the sun goes up 
Jumping rope is my new bestie 
I have not really been good at cooking but this thooo is something I know how to do (I know it is not the hardest to do haha but whatever, let me think I am great in the kitchen lol) 

breakfast in caf, don't complaining at all 

my cute sisters are finally here<3 gave them a tour around campus


panera for dinner



sorry not sorry, just had to post this picture lol

how cute isn't she?! will miss you buddy, see you in Sweden Fanny

Can't believe it will be 6 months until I see you guys again... It absolutely sucks!! 

can not get......

........enough pictures of this pretty sky 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej