Been so busy because of school, soccer and just living life lol so I know it was a long time since I wrote. But I guess you guys enjoy it more when I post pictures than just a long text of what I have done. So here you go, especially to my mom, basically whole October in pictures and little of November too.

I don't think I ever will survive a whole winter in Sweden again

When you are too lazy to cook #chipotle

Practiceeee

debating problems 

haha I just love swedish tv-shows

When you go all pink 

Away game in South Carolina, 9h bustrip yeeey.. 

At least I had Molly to entertain me 

Since the bus trip was so long I watched a few movies 

Them two are too cute 

Lou showing her photograph skills 

Eat pasta, run fastaaaa as John our assistant coach usually says 

Appetizer: soup, can't remember the name but is was really good 

Shared room with Karro, Selmis and Ebba at the hotel 

Morning walk before the game

Smoooth Ebba 

Almost felt like sweden with the cold breeze and the woods around the field

You are allowed to cheat with a burger once in a while, especially when you won the game and have a 9h bus trip home waiting 

Unluckyyyyy.. Walking home from school 

My roommate, partner in crime, turned 21

Not too bad to walk home in this weather

Got my ugly little roommate a birthday gift

Think she liked it 

Blow a kiss, fire a gun, we need someone to lean on 

She is the best, lovelovelove 

The birthdaykido and me shared the hummus plate and then this, which was absolutely class

Absolutely love this place

Sunday fun 

Morning gym with Saralie

Lets go seahawks

Always fun to watch 

All those midterms.. 

Those girls <3

Study session before practice with Linn and Lou

Can someone just make me pass this class? 

Karro broke her nose on the practice lol poor Jerry<3<3

Extra credit meeting.. Best 

Breakfast is the best meal 

:P :P :P

Nomnomnm

Don't complaining about living here

Ugly soccer tan 

How was your Halloween? 

I'm walking on sunshine

Trying to get rid with the ugly soccer tanning lines 

Fried eggs for lunch, then you know you need food shopping

Christmas is coming soon 

I like our pool 

Halloween #222

Unluckily we never found Nemo that night. But when life gets you down, do you wanna know what you've gotta do? Just keep swimming!

Best night ever, Linn and I had an extra custom with us so when we went out to the club we were dressed like this and no one knew it was us until later on when we took off the masks. Class! The funniest part of this is a few weeks ago was it a party which many people from school attended to. Linn and I decided not to go, but later on that night we got this idea that we should run into the party dressed like ghosts, dance and be there for a while then get out of there with no one getting that it actually were us two. We succeeded with our plan, even thought many tried to take off our masks, but it was such a blast to do it!!

Bad luck in the kitchen (sometimes)

So during this week we had Holly twice. First session was a thousands of sprints and weight lifting, the sprints killed us, but we all survived in the end. The other session was what you see on the picture, the lap was around the soccer field and practice field and if your name is Emma Hannah Ilona Larsson Durge you were not happy at all to see this workout.  
#TFS

Linn showed me Whole Foods, a supermarket with organic food and it sooo fresh in there. You can basically go around there and just look at all the pretty and healthy food they have. But since it is all so pretty, it is kind of expensive.. However, got this smoothie for $7, but it was totally worth it! So delicious!
Took pictures for a competition we've in school called KU Seahawk spirit night, hope we win! Cause the winning team gets free dinner at Duffys hehe yaay
This picture is pretty cool, isn't it? Think we will win 
'
Homecoming at school = free food 

A man was making balloon hats, got myself a pretty tiara 

School had put some effort for this event 

Amanda pretty as always, even more pretty with this hat on

We had at least two soccer girl nominated in all the classes (freshman, sophomore, junior and senior) out of 3. We won in all classes except from the freshman class. However, we are still the best-looking team :)))

Work on a Friday 

If you only could say 3 TV-shows, as the best TV-shows ever during your lifetime, this one would definitely be one of them for me. Blacklist and Friends would be in the top 3 

Sometimes she really is the best<3
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej