Yesterday was such a struggle. Started with not enough sleep since we had an away game the night before, won 0-1, came home after midnight. Which is too late for me, cause I usually get to bed at 9 ish. No joke.. Got work at 8 every weekday so was a bit tired, but I managed to get to work and my 2 classes anyways. Impressed to be honest. Dunny (coach) gave us the day off which was nice cause everyone was tired and needed a little rest, so after my last class I ate with some Freshies in caf and then went home and tanned by the pool. I also did 3h private coaching that night, went to the gym and after that to Jersey Mikes and waited for Beth and Liv cause them both were working. Always fun to hear what weird customers that have bought subs from them lol.  
 
Today is it Friday, got work from 8am-1pm then practice 2-4pm.. Since we have an away game tomorrow against Ave Maria at 3pm, tonight will be just a chill cozy night, maybe do some of my essays and homeworks or just film night lol. Can do my homeworks on the bus tomorrow, got like 6h as a total to do them..
So it is October, but you are still able to work on you tan B E S T 
Even thought I am not that tanned haha.. well I will have more time when the christmas break comes 
Food is love 

Did my eye lashes this week, like them but in the beginning I thought I looked like a drag queen

Like my routines, get a lot of things done in the morning  

S E A H A W K S 
Turkey, spinach, cranberry flatbread at panera <3 
Selmis
Stopped by Publix before we went home from Lakeland
Felt pretty happy with my food shopping
Working hard 

Not always the best weather but after rain comes sunshine
Took it for the team, saved Beth and Liv
Bedtime
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej